Contacts 

    Owner

    Roy Yates

    Sales

    George H. Dugan

    Estimating

    Christopher White

 

Glynn Knott

glynn@freeweld.com

 

John Armstrong

JohnA@freeweld.com

    Engineering

    Daniel L. Yates, PE

 

J. S. McKinney, Jr. PE

spike@freeweld.com

 

Chuck Caputo

chuck@freeweld.com

 

Armando Cortez

armondo@freeweld.com

Project Management

Blain Sollock

blain@freeweld.com

    Design and Drafting

    Larry Beal

larry@freeweld.com

    Quality Control

John Foad

john@freeweld.com

    Welding Supervisor

Carl Scheck

carl@freeweld.com

    Shop Scheduling

    Tracey Schroller

    Accounting

    Rhonda King

    Network Administrator

    Brian Munro