Contacts 

    President

    Roy Yates

    Sales

    Michael Huerta

    Estimating

    Glynn Knott

 

Daniel Huerta

danielh@freeweld.com

 

Kenneth Marsh

kennym@freeweld.com

    Engineering

    Daniel L. Yates, PE

 

Armando Cortez

armando@freeweld.com

 

Dennis Hauch

dennis@freeweld.com

 

Jeremy Day

jeremy@freeweld.com

Project Managers

Tracey Schroller

Tracey@freeweld.com

Russell O'Neal

russell@freeweld.com

    Design and Drafting

    Austin Sollock

austin@freeweld.com

    Quality Control

John Foad

john@freeweld.com

    Welding Supervisor

Carl Scheck

carl@freeweld.com

    Shop Scheduling

    Michael Huerta

    Accounting

    Rhonda Sollock

    Network Administrator

    Brian Munro